¡Nacional Campeón Uruguayo Especial!
NACIONAL: Esteban Conde, Jorge Fucile, Mauricio Victorino, Diego Polenta, Alfonso Espino; Santiago Romero, Diego Arismendi (78′ Sebastián Rodríguez), Tabaré Viudez, Sebastián Fernández, Hugo Silveira (72′ Gonzalo Porras) y Kevin Ramírez (62′ …

diego arismendi – Google News : ¡Nacional Campeón Uruguayo Especial! – Tenfield.com

This entry was posted on Sunday, December 25th, 2016 at 2:31 am and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Comments are closed.