Premier League squads submitted
Stoke: Diego Arismendi, Asmir Begovic, Peter Crouch, Rory Delap, Salif Diao, Matthew Etherington, Ricardo Fuller, Danny Collins, Robert Huth, Kenwyne Jones, Carlo Nash, Wilson Palacios, Jermaine Pennant, Ryan Shawcross, Ryan Shotton, Mamady Sidibe,

and more »

diego arismendi – Google News : Premier League squads submitted –

This entry was posted on Friday, February 3rd, 2012 at 2:24 am and is filed under News, Stoke City. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Comments are closed.